THIS IS IT

vet, tredje inlägget på mindre än en timme men so what ? ;)
love this song <3 lyssna på texten :)



Its Ironik
Lifes crazy man, I swear to you all
People come and go
But when the closest one goes its the hardest thing ever


Stay with me
Dont fall asleep too soon
The angels can wait for a moment

Listen,
Listen to the words


Dont cry for me when Im gone
No point in wasting tears
Our time will come one day
And Im just confronting my fears
Though its not really a fear
Its more like a destiny
Some times I sit and wonder
Is this life really for me?
Cause Ive seen, heard, felt and done
I hope youre proud of where Ive come
Youve seen me grow, and helped me through
And there is no repaying you
Im here and I feel like Im delaying you
Betraying you, but when Im gone
I hope theres someone saving you man

Stay with me
Dont fall asleep too soon
The angels can wait for a moment
Stay with me
Dont fall asleep too soon
The angels can wait for a moment
Listen verse two


Look,
I want to see your face every time I come home
Cause I cant leave it like this in this cold world alone
But in this life were living
Who knows when Ill be gone
I dont want to leave you with what ifs, Held in for long
To the world, theres too much to prove
But sometimes I wonder what I really have to lose
And then I really see its not all about me
I want to show you from this harsh mad reality
Cause its real

Stay with me
Dont fall asleep too soon
The angels can wait for a moment

It wasnt meant to end like this
Not without you

No
Listen
Listen to the words man

Lifes so crazy but Ive lived mine well
I hope you do the same thing
And I hope you dont fail

If anyone tries to bring you down
Just stay strong dont argue the fact that youre right
And their wrong
Listen to my lyrics, thats why I wrote this song
And so you can be influenced and just stand there strong
Everybodys human, and everybodys equal
So dont listen to nobody cause everybodys people
So

Stay with me
Dont fall asleep too soon
The angels can wait for a moment



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0